PRG: Beheerliggaam / Governing Body

PRG: Beheerliggaam / Governing Body

The Governing Body of the school consists of the Rector, seven parents elected by the parent body of the school, two teacher representatives, one non-teaching staff member and three learners elected by the student body.

The Governing Body members with their portfolios are:

Principal

Mnr Andrè van Staden – avs@paulroos.co.za

Parents

Antonie Jacobs – aejacobs@zaadholdings.co.za

Pieter-Jan Bestbier – pjbestbier@ldp.co.za

Kobus Burger – kobus@innowealth.co.za

Hein Swart – hein@secondinnings.solutions

Pieter Wessels – pieterw@bvgroup.co.za

Francois Malan – fmalan@deleeuw.co.za

Teachers

Kobus Badenhorst – kbadenhorst@paulroos.co.za

Gwen Olivier – golivier@paulroos.co.za

Non-Teaching Staff

Sandra Pienaar – spienaar@paulroos.co.za

Learners

Goerge Huysamer

Marais Cloete

Dillon Ribeiro

Co-opted Members

Frans van Niekerk – fvnkerk@paulroos.co.za

Werner van Rensburg – wernervr@paulroos.co.za