PRG: Personeel / Staff

PRG: Personeel / Staff

REKTOR

Mnr. Andrè van Staden – avs@paulroos.co.za

ADJUNK-REKTORE

Mnr. Frans van Niekerk – Bemarking/ Kommunikasie – fvnkerk@paulroos.co.za
Mnr. Werner van Rensburg – Akademies – wernervr@paulroos.co.za
Me. Gwen Olivier- Graad 10 – 12 – golivier@paulroos.co.za
Mnr. Kobus Badenhorst – Graad 8 – 9  – kbadenhorst@paulroos.co.za

GRAADHOOFDE

Graad 8: Mnr. Herbie van Zyl – hvzyl@paulroos.co.za
Graad 9: Mnr. Dricus Basson – dbasson@paulroos.co.za
Graad 10: Me. Ronel Schoeman  – ronel@paulroos.co.za
Graad 11: Mnr Willem de Viliers – willemdv@paulroos.co.za
Graad 12: Mnr. Riaan Laas – rlaas@paulroos.co.za

ANDER ONDERWYSPERSONEEL

Alexander, D (mnr), Deneno – Lewensoriëntering dalexander@paulroos.co.za
Austin, A (me), Anette – Engels Huistaal (Vakhoof, Departementshoof) aaustin@paulroos.co.za
Basson, D (mnr), Dricus – EBW, Besigheidstudies dbasson@paulroos.co.za
Bezuidenhoudt, S (mnr), Stephan – Musiek, Koor, Orkes sbezuidenhout@paulroos.co.za
Botha, M (mnr), Michael – Ekonomie, Rekeningkunde mbotha@paulroos.co.za
Canaris, JS (me), Christine – Wiskunde ccanaris@paulroos.co.za
Carstens, J (mnr), Ian  -Inligtingstegnologie, Rekenaartoepassingstegnologie icarstens@paulroos.co.za
Cilliers, A (me), Alta – Skeinat, Wiskunde acilliers@paulroos.co.za
Cloete, L (me), Lelani – Lewensoriëntering lcloete@paulroos.co.za
Conradie, A (me), Alet – Duits, (Vakhoof Derde Tale), Afrikaans aletc@paulroos.co.za
Cronje, A (me,) Anita -Ekonomie, Rekeningkunde acronje@paulroos.co.za
Day, L (mnr), Lodie – Wiskunde lday@paulroos.co.za
De Beer, DJ (mnr), Cobus – Wiskunde cdebeer@paulroos.co.za
De Beer, R (mnr), Reghardt – Musiek (Kitaar) rdebeer@paulroos.co.za
De Vries, C (me) Celeste  – Rekeningkunde, Ekonomie cdevries@paulroos.co.za
De Wet, A (me), Anna-Marie – Engels, Duits amdewet@paulroos.co.za
Du Plessis, A (me), Anchen  -Lewensoriëntering aduplessis@paulroos.co.za
Du Plessis, HM (me), Este – Wiskunde eduplessis@paulroos.co.za
Erasmus, T (me), Tersia – Engels terasmus@paulroos.co.za
Esterhuizen, S (mnr), Stanley – Afrikaans stanley@paulroos.co.za
Fourie, T (me), Thineke – Wiskunde tfourie@paulroos.co.za
Gericke, H (mnr), Henning – Lewensoriëntering hgericke@paulroos.co.za
Gillion, HN (mnr), Hyran – Aardrykskunde hgillion@paulroos.co.za
Grant, R (me), Robyn – Engels, Xhosa rgrant@paulroos.co.za
Greyling, A (me), Amé – Fisiese Wetenskap, Lewenswetenskap agreyling@paulroos.co.za
Greyvenstein, M (me), Martli – Engels mgreyvenstein@paulroos.co.za
Horn, E (me) Elna – Wiskunde ehorn@paulroos.co.za
Horn, L (me), Louise – Afrikaans lhorn@paulroos.co.za
Horne, H (Me) Hanli – Wiskunde hhorne@paulroos.co.za
Hugo, C (me) Constance – Fisiese Wetenskap chugo@paulroos.co.za
Jordaan, AJ (mnr), Quintus -Ingenieursgrafika & –ontwerp (Vakhoof) quintus@paulroos.co.za
Klopper, G (mnr), Gustav – Lewenswetenskap gklopper@paulroos.co.za
Kroukamp, L (me), Luize – Natuur- en Skeikunde, Biologie lkroukamp@paulroos.co.za
Langenhoven, G (me), Gretha – Wiskunde glangenhoven@paulroos.co.za
Lloyd, C (me), Coreen – Engels clloyd@paulroos.co.za
Markram, W (dr), Willem – Geskiedenis (Vakhoof) wmarkram@paulroos.co.za
May, L (me), Lucille – Musiek (Vakhoof) lmay@paulroos.co.za
Muller, E (mnr), Emile – Rekeningkunde emuller@paulroos.co.za
Müller, J (mnr) – Aardrykskunde jantjie@paulroos.co.za
Opperman, JH (mnr), Jan-Hendrik – Kuns en Kultuur jhopperman@paulroos.co.za
Pienaar, T (mnr), Timothy – Engels tpienaar@paulroos.co.za
Pieterse, JA(mnr), Tassie – Afrikaans, Xhosa tpieterse@paulroos.co.za
Pretorius, M (mnr), Marinus – Ingenieursgrafika & –ontwerp, Tegnologie mpretorius@paulroos.co.za
Pretorius, E (me), Ellyn – Geskiedenis epretorius@paulroos.co.za
Puddu, B (mnr), Ben – Ingenieursgrafika & –ontwerp, Tegnologie bpuddu@paulroos.co.za
Rossouw, F (me), Francis – Afrikaans frossouw@paulroos.co.za
Samuel, C (me), Chrystal – Rekeningkunde, Besigheidstudies csamuel@paulroos.co.za
Stofberg, R (me), Renette – Wiskunde rstofberg@paulroos.co.za
Swanepoel, B (me), Bernite – Engels bswanepoel@paulroos.co.za
Tomlinson, K (me), Karin – Afrikaans klotter@paulroos.co.za
Van der Mescht, H (me), Hesti – Afrikaans hvdmescht@paulroos.co.za
Van Dyk, E (me), Estelle – Musiek estelle@paulroos.co.za
Van Graan, C (mnr), Christo – Natuurwetenskappe en Tegnologie cvgraan@paulroos.co.za
Van Niekerk, L (me), Lucette – Wiskunde lucette@paulroos.co.za
Van Vuuren, W (me), Winnie – Afrikaans winnievv@paulroos.co.za
Van Zyl, H (mnr), Herbie – Biologie hvzyl@paulroos.co.za
Vermeulen, JP (mnr), JP  -Meganiese Tegnologie, Ingenieursgrafika & –ontwerp jpvermeu@paulroos.co.za
Vermeulen, D (me), Dalene – Afrikaans dvermeulen@paulroos.co.za

DEELTYDSE ONDERWYSPERSONEEL

Barnes, M (me), Monique – Voorligting Sielkundige mbarnes@paulroos.co.za
Calitz, A (me), Anita – Laboratorium assistent acalitz@paulroos.co.za
Cloete, W (mnr), Werner – Natuur- en Skeikunde wcloete@paulroos.co.za
De Franchi, R (me), Rossana – Engels rdefranchi@paulroos.co.za
Du Plooy, J (mnr), Jaco – Frans (Graad 8 en 9) 16644905@sun.ac.za
Gibbon, R (me), Ruth – Frans (Rhenish)
Jones, A (me), Alta Media-sentrum ajones@paulroos.co.za
Rossouw, N (mnr), Nico – IT Gr 12 Java nrossouw@paulroos.co.za
Siegelaar, R (mnr), Ronald – Music: Drum Kit
Taylor, T (me), Tessa – Xhosa (Rhenish)
Van Niekerk, J (me), Johlané – Musiek jvnkerk@paulroos.co.za

ADMINISTRATIEF / TERREIN / KOSHUIS

Anthony, D (me), Doreen – Administratief afrol@paulroos.co.za
Bezuidenhout, C (me), Celia – Personeel cbezuidenhout@paulroos.co.za
Bingle, EM (me), Elbie – Finansies ebingle@paulroos.co.za
Carstens, L (me), Louise – Bemarking lcarstens@paulroos.co.za
De Klerk, E (me), Elizabeth – Koshuiskombuis edeklerk@paulroos.co.za
De Klerk, A (mnr), André – Koshuisbestuurder
Fourie, I (me), Ilse – Finansies: Koshuis ifourie@paulroos.co.za
Haasbroek, S (me), Sonia – Administratief k14@paulroos.co.za
Jones, E (me), Eva – Kombuis/Skoonmaak
Kloppers, L (me), Leney – Koshuismatrone lkloppers@paulroos.co.za
Kotze, M (me), Mariena – Argivaris argief@paulroos.co.za
Marais, A (mnr), Awie – Terreinbestuurder amarais@paulroos.co.za
Pienaar, S (me), Sandra – Finansies: Skool spienaar@paulroos.co.za
Theron, DFC (mnr), Dawid – Nutsman
Van der Walt, E (me), Elza – OSU Sekretaresse oldboys@paulroos.co.za
Van Niekerk, C (me), Christine – Sekretaresse: Rektor cvnkerk@paulroos.co.za
Van Wyk, HM (me), Heléne – Verhurings en Funksies helene@paulroos.co.za
Weber, J (mnr), Jacques – Rekenaarondersteuning support@paulroos.co.za

SPORT/KULTUUR

Alexander, D, (mnr), Daneno – Sportadmin – dalexander@paulroos.co.za
Jordaan, S (mnr), Stephan – Rugby – sjordaan@paulroos.co.za
Marlow, V (mnr), Vaughn – Waterpolo – vmarlow@paulroos.co.za
Rothman, N (mnr), Neville -Hokkie – nrothman@paulroos.co.za
Swanepoel, J (mnr), Jacobus – Tennis – pieketennis@gmail.com
Genis, M (mnr), Merwe – Krieket – mgenis@paulroos.co.za