PRG: Personeel / Staff

PRG: Personeel / Staff

REKTOR

Mnr. Andrè van Staden – avs@paulroos.co.za

ADJUNK-REKTORE

Mnr. Frans van Niekerk – Bemarking/ Kommunikasie / Koshuise – fvnkerk@paulroos.co.za
Mnr. Werner van Rensburg – Akademies – wernervr@paulroos.co.za
Me. Gwen Olivier- Graad 10 – 12 – golivier@paulroos.co.za
Mnr. Kobus Badenhorst – Graad 8 – 9  – kbadenhorst@paulroos.co.za

GRAADHOOFDE

Graad 8: Mnr. Herbie van Zyl – hvzyl@paulroos.co.za
Graad 9: Mnr. Dricus Basson – dbasson@paulroos.co.za
Graad 10: Mnr. Riaan Laas – rlaas@paulroos.co.za
Graad 11: Me. Ronel Schoeman  – ronel@paulroos.co.za
Graad 12: Mnr Willem de Viliers – willemdv@paulroos.co.za

ANDER ONDERWYSPERSONEEL

Alexander, D (mnr), Deneno – Lewensoriëntering dalexander@paulroos.co.za
Augustin, M (mnr), Mark – Musiek maugustin@paulroos.co.za
Badenhorst, K (mnr), Kobus – Afrikaans kbadenhorst@paulroos.co.za
Basson, D (mnr), Dricus – EBW, Ekonomie dbasson@paulroos.co.za
Bezuidenhoudt, S (mnr), Stephan – Musiek, Koor, Orkes sbezuidenhout@paulroos.co.za
Botha, M (mnr), Michael – Ekonomie, Rekeningkunde mbotha@paulroos.co.za
Brand, C (me), Cara – Wiskunde cbrand@paulroos.co.za
Canaris, JS (me), Christine – Wiskunde, xhosa ccanaris@paulroos.co.za
Cilliers, A (me), Alta – Skeinat, Wiskunde acilliers@paulroos.co.za
Cloete, L (me), Lelani – Lewensoriëntering lcloete@paulroos.co.za
Conradie, A (me), Alet – Duits, (Vakhoof Derde Tale), Engels aletc@paulroos.co.za
Conradie, G (mnr), Gerrit – Fisiese Wetenskap gconradie@paulroos.co.za
Cronje, A (me,) Anita -Ekonomie, Rekeningkunde acronje@paulroos.co.za
Day, L (mnr), Lodie – Wiskunde lday@paulroos.co.za
De Beer, DJ (mnr), Cobus – Wiskunde cdebeer@paulroos.co.za
De Beer, R (mnr), Reghardt – Musiek (Kitaar) rdebeer@paulroos.co.za
De Villiers, W (mnr), Willem – Geografie willemdv@paulroos.co.za
De Wet, A (me), Anna-Marie – Engels, Duits amdewet@paulroos.co.za
Du Plessis, HM (me), Este – Wiskunde eduplessis@paulroos.co.za
Du Preez, W (me), Wikje – Musiek wdupreez@paulroos.co.za
Erasmus, T (me), Tersia – Engels terasmus@paulroos.co.za
Greyling, A (me), Amé – Lewenswetenskap agreyling@paulroos.co.za
Greyvenstein, M (me), Martli – Engels mgreyvenstein@paulroos.co.za
Horn, E (me) Elna – Wiskunde ehorn@paulroos.co.za
Horn, L (me), Louise – Afrikaans lhorn@paulroos.co.za
Horne, H (Me) Hanli – Wiskunde hhorne@paulroos.co.za
Hugo, C (me) Constance – Fisiese Wetenskap chugo@paulroos.co.za
Klopper, G (mnr), Gustav – Lewenswetenskap gklopper@paulroos.co.za
Kroukamp, L (me), Luize – Natuur- en Skeikunde, Biologie lkroukamp@paulroos.co.za
Kruger, S (mnr), Stefan – Geografie skruger@paulroos.co.za
Laas, R (mnr), Riaan – Fisiese wetenskap rlaas@paulroos.co.za
Langenhoven, G (me), Gretha – Wiskunde glangenhoven@paulroos.co.za
Lloyd, C (me), Coreen – Engels clloyd@paulroos.co.za
Markram, W (dr), Willem – Geskiedenis (Vakhoof) wmarkram@paulroos.co.za
Muller, E (mnr), Emile – Rekeningkunde emuller@paulroos.co.za
Muller, P (mnr), Pieter – Ingenieursgrafika & –ontwerp pmuller@paulroos.co.za
Muth, E (mnr), Erhardt – Lewensoriëntering emuth@paulroos.co.za
Olivier, G (Me), Gwen – Engels golivier@paulroos.co.za
Opperman, JH (mnr), Jan-Hendrik – Kuns en Kultuur jhopperman@paulroos.co.za
Pienaar, R (me), Robyn – Engels rpienaar@paulroos.co.za
Pienaar, T (mnr), Timothy – Engels tpienaar@paulroos.co.za
Pieterse, JA(mnr), Tassie – Afrikaans, Xhosa tpieterse@paulroos.co.za
Pretorius, E (me), Ellyn – Geskiedenis epretorius@paulroos.co.za
Pretorius, M (mnr), Marinus – Ingenieursgrafika & –ontwerp, Tegnologie mpretorius@paulroos.co.za
Puddu, B (mnr), Ben – Ingenieursgrafika & –ontwerp, Tegnologie bpuddu@paulroos.co.za
Rossouw, F (me), Francis – Afrikaans frossouw@paulroos.co.za
Samuel, C (me), Chrystal – Rekeningkunde, Besigheidstudies csamuel@paulroos.co.za
Schoeman, R (me), Ronel – Rekenaartoepassingstegnologie, Wiskunde ronel@paulroos.co.za
Serfontein, A (me), Adele – Rekeningkunde aserfontein@paulroos.co.za
Steyn, B (me), Berinda – Afrikaans bsteyn@paulroos.co.za
Stofberg, R (me), Renette – Wiskunde rstofberg@paulroos.co.za
Strydom, C (mnr), Cezarre – Musiek cstrydom@paulroos.co.za
Swanepoel, B (me), Bernite – Engels bswanepoel@paulroos.co.za
Van der Merwe, L (mnr), Louis – Inligtingstegnologie, Rekenaartoepassingstegnologie lvdmerwe@paulroos.co.za
Van der Mescht, H (me), Hesti – Afrikaans hvdmescht@paulroos.co.za
Van Graan, C (mnr), Christo – Natuurwetenskappe cvgraan@paulroos.co.za
Van Niekerk A (me), Anli – Besigheidstudies en Rekeningkunde avnkerk@paulroos.co.za
Van Niekerk, L (me), Lucette – Wiskunde lucette@paulroos.co.za
Van Rensburg, M (mnr), Michael – Geografie mvrensburg@paulroos.co.za
Van Rensburg, W (mnr), Werner – Lewenswetenskappe wernervr@paulroos.co.za
Van Rooyen, A (me), Annami – Las assistent avrooyen@paulroos.co.za
Van Staden, A (me), Adia – Afrikaans avstaden@paulroos.co.za
Van Vuuren, W (me), Winnie – Afrikaans winnievv@paulroos.co.za
Van Zyl, H (mnr), Herbie – Biologie hvzyl@paulroos.co.za
Vermeulen, D (me), Dalene – Afrikaans dvermeulen@paulroos.co.za
Vermeulen, JP (mnr), JP  -Meganiese Tegnologie, Ingenieursgrafika & –ontwerp jpvermeu@paulroos.co.za
Wobbe-Du Plessis, A (me), Anchen  -Lewensoriëntering aduplessis@paulroos.co.za

DEELTYDSE ONDERWYSPERSONEEL

Barnes, M (me), Monique – Voorligting Sielkundige mbarnes@paulroos.co.za
De Franchi, R (me), Rossana – Engels rdefranchi@paulroos.co.za
Gibbon, R (me), Ruth – Frans (Rhenish)
Jones, A (me), Alta Media-sentrum ajones@paulroos.co.za

ADMINISTRATIEF / TERREIN / KOSHUIS

Anthony, D (me), Doreen – Administratief afrol@paulroos.co.za
Bezuidenhout, C (me), Celia – Personeel cbezuidenhout@paulroos.co.za
Bingle, EM (me), Elbie – Finansies ebingle@paulroos.co.za
Carstens, L (me), Louise – Bemarking lcarstens@paulroos.co.za
De Klerk, E (me), Elizabeth – Koshuiskombuis edeklerk@paulroos.co.za
De Klerk, A (mnr), André – Koshuisbestuurder
Fourie, I (me), Ilse – Finansies: Koshuis ifourie@paulroos.co.za
Haasbroek, S (me), Sonia – Administratief shaasbroek@paulroos.co.za
Jones, E (me), Eva – Kombuis/Skoonmaak
Kloppers, L (me), Leney – Koshuismatrone k14@paulroos.co.za
Kotze, M (me), Mariena – Argivaris argief@paulroos.co.za
Marais, A (mnr), Awie – Terreinbestuurder amarais@paulroos.co.za
Pienaar, S (me), Sandra – Finansies: Skool spienaar@paulroos.co.za
Theron, DFC (mnr), Dawid – Nutsman
Van Niekerk, C (me), Christine – Sekretaresse: Rektor cvnkerk@paulroos.co.za
Van der Walt, E (me), Elza – OSU Sekretaresse oldboys@paulroos.co.za
Van Wyk, HM (me), Heléne – Verhurings en Funksies helene@paulroos.co.za
Weber, J (mnr), Jacques – Rekenaarondersteuning support@paulroos.co.za

SPORT/KULTUUR

Alexander, D, (mnr), Daneno – Assistent Sportbestuurder – dalexander@paulroos.co.za
Combrinck, R (mnr), Ryno – Rugby rcombrinck@paulroos.co.za
Genis, M (mnr), Merwe – Krieket – mgenis@paulroos.co.za
Jordaan, S (mnr), Stephan – Sport – sjordaan@paulroos.co.za
Marlow, V (mnr), Vaughn – Waterpolo – vmarlow@paulroos.co.za
Roothman, L (mnr), Lucas – Sport Assistent – lroothman@paulroos.co.za
Rothman, N (mnr), Neville -Hokkie  / Kommunikasiehoof- nrothman@paulroos.co.za
Swanepoel, J (mnr), Jacobus – Tennis – pieketennis@gmail.com